Clear the toolbar's search history

The search history refers to the last ten keywords that you typed in the toolbar's search box. It can be erased instantaneously at any time (the following procedure applies to the toolbar).

  1. On the toolbar, click the Copernic logo.

  2. Click Clear Search History.