Clear the search history

The search history refers to the last ten keywords that you typed in the search box. It can be erased instantaneously at any time (the following procedure applies to the main window).

  1. In the Tools menu, click Options.

  2. Select the General tab.

  3. Click the Clear search history link.

  4. Click Yes to confirm.

  5. Click OK.